AddilynMichelle Clothing for Valentine’s Day

A8

In the last few weeks I’ve been working on Valentine’s Day designs for AddilynMichelle. I’ve always had a hard time coming up with designs for this holiday. I guess because when I think of Valentine’s Day I see hearts and only hearts on everything just won’t do. Even though it took me longer than usual to decide what I wanted to do for this holiday, I think the dresses, skirt and longall turned out great. The boy’s longall is my favorite longall to date. 

Here are the 2014 Valentine’s designs for AddilynMichelle

Grey and Pink Pillowcase Dress

A1

Boys Spaceship Longall

A2

Mint Chevron Owl Peasant Dress

A3

Denim Love Dress

A4

Valentine’s Heart Peasant Dress

A5

Chevron Love Dress

A6

Valentine’s Day Skirt

A7

I’ve started collecting my ideas for St Patrick’s Day and Easter. So keep a peek out. I’ll be posting those clothing pieces once they are complete!

ChristaSignature3

Leave a Reply

